Kids Grappling


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young