Kids Martial Arts (Yellow - Black Belt)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Oct 24 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Wed Oct 25 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Oct 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Oct 31 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Wed Nov 01 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Nov 02 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Nov 07 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Wed Nov 08 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Nov 09 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Nov 14 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Wed Nov 15 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Thu Nov 16 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Tue Nov 21 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young
  • Wed Nov 22 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kaleb Young