Kickboxing FightFit


This class is taught by:
Full hour high intensity work out.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Sep 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Sep 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Sep 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Sep 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Sep 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Oct 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Oct 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Suzanne Cromer